View Cart displays the selections made in the Bid Preference window. From here preferences can be edited, deleted, and sorted.
To view the details, click the expand icon beside a preference. Selecting the Edit icon allows the user to make changes to the original by opening the associated original Bid Preference window. Apply any changes made by clicking the Update Preference button.
An entire preference or a specific selection within the preference can be removed by clicking the Delete icon beside it.
When more than one preference is in the cart, they can be sorted by dragging and dropping into the new desired order.
Once the Bid is finalized, click the Submit button. Users will receive a notification that their Bid was successfully submitted.