From time to time, you may want to Cancel an Availability Pattern. From the Availability Page, you will see the Patterns that you have created or submitted. You may see two or three links next to their listings.
Note: Your Availability Patterns can almost always be viewed and copied, but may not always be able to be cancelled.
You can cancel your Availability Pattern if:
You have Submitted your Pattern to your Administrator, but they have not yet approved or denied it. OR
You have Created a New Availability Pattern, but have not yet Submitted it.
In either of these two instances, click on the respective link for the pattern in question, marked "Cancel.
Clicking on Cancel will have the effect of either deleting your pattern (in the case where you had yet to submit it), or cancelling your submitted pattern before your Admin has a chance to approve or deny it.
If you do not see the Cancel link as shown above, you likely cannot cancel the Availability Pattern in question.